Holiday Schedule

New Year's     
Thurs, December 31, 2020
Friday, January 1, 2021

Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 18, 2021


President's Day
Monday, February 15, 2021

 

Good Friday                                             
Friday, April 2, 2021

 

Memorial Day
Monday, May 31, 2021

 

Independence Day                                    
Monday, July 5, 2021

 

Labor Day                                                
Monday, September 6, 2021

 

Veterans' Day                                           
Thursday, November 11, 2021

 

Thanksgiving                                            
Thursday, November 25, 2021
Friday, November 26, 2021

 

Christmas                                                 
Thursday, December 23, 2021
Friday, December 24, 2021

 

New Year's                                                
Thursday, December 30, 2021
Friday, December 31, 2021


Ohio County
Judge Executive
130 E. Washington St.
Suite 215
Hartford, KY 42347
(270) 298-4400 - Office
(270) 298-4408 - Fax