Fiscal Court

Court0053 (1).jpg  

Committee meetings are held in the Fiscal Court Meeting Room located beside the Ohio County Judge Executive's Office at 4 p.m. on the second and fourth Tuesday of each month. The Ohio County Fiscal Cout meetings begin at 5 p.m. and are held in the auditorium of the Ohio County Community Center.

Committee meeting dates are shown below, and are open to the public. Dates are subject to change.

Fiscal Court Meeting Dates
January10th and 24th2023
Feburary14th and 28th2023
March14th and 28th2023
April11th and 25th2023
May9th and 23rd2023
June13th and 27th2023
July11th and 25th2023
August8th and 22nd2023
September12th and 26th2023
October10th and 24th2023

Standing Committees
Committees 2023.pdf


Billing questions, email
Contact County Treasurer​

General inquiries, email
​​Contact Judge ​Executive​​​

Minutes & Agendas

Fiscal Court Meeting Minutes and Agendas

Watch Past Fiscal Court meetings here.

Holiday Schedule

Click here for our current year holiday schedule.

Ohio County
Judge Executive
130 E. Washington St.
Suite 215
Hartford, KY 42347
(270) 298-4400 - Office
(270) 298-4408 - Fax

Visit us on Facebook