Departments and Services

Ohio County is located in the central portion of western Kentucky. It is traversed east to west by the Wendell Ford Parkway and north to south by the William Natcher Parkway. The Green River comprises most of the southern and western borders.

Ohio County has six (6) incorporated cities. Beaver Dam is the largest and Hartford is the county seat. Other cities are: Centertown, Fordsville, McHenry and Rockport.

Ohio County
Judge Executive
130 E. Washington St.
Suite 215
Hartford, KY 42347
(270) 298-4400 - Office
(270) 298-4408 - Fax