OHIO COUNTY OCCUPATIONAL TAX

EMPLOYER'S RETURN OF EMPLOYEE'S LICENSE FEE WITHHELD OR DUE

If "\$0" wages paid this period, enter "\$0" or '	"NONE" and return the form	
Number of Employees working in Ohio Co Number Taxed 1. Salaries, wages, commissions & other compensation paid for services performed in Ohio 2. Tax Due at 1.25% of line 1 (Line 1 x 1.25%) \$ 3. Penalty 5.00% per month of Line 2 (Max 25% - Min \$25) \$	Should this account be made inactive?N Effective Date REASON: I hereby certify that the information, schedules, are true and correct.	, statements and exhibits filed herewith
*(\$25 late fee applies even if there was no taxable payroll for the period) 4. Interest 12.00% er annum of Line 2(1% monthly or fraction the eof) 5. Adjustment due to: rounding, credit, etc(+/-)\$	Signed P Title PAID BY CHECK #	hone Number
6.BALANCE DUE (total of lines 2 thru 5)	Month Day Year DUE ON or BEFORE Month Day Year	Make checks payable and mail to: OHIO COUNTY OCCUPATIONAL TAX P.O. BOX 185 HARTFORD KY 42347 Phone: Fax: (270) 298-4410 (270) 298-4409
Indicate name or address change above. FED ID / SS #		octaxadmin@ohiocountyky.gov

Return This Form To The Occupational Tax Office

For Office Use Only