## 2023 Standing Committees

Oil and Gas Committee: Bo Bennett, Justin Keown, Jason Bullock.

One Up Committee: Kenny Autry, Jason Bullock, Jason Burden, Kenneth Calloway.

Rural Maintenance Committee: Charlie Shields, David Himes, Michael McKenny.

Admin Code Committee/Wage Scale: Kenny Autry, Anne Melton, Adam Wright, Jason Bullock, Jason Burden, Landon Spurlock.

Property Owner Protection Committee: Jason Bullock, Kenneth Calloway, Paul Sandefur, Justin Keown, Charlie Shield(mapping).

Solid Waste Clean Up Committee: Charlie Shields, David Himes, Kenneth Calloway.

Community Mental Health Committee: Elvis Doolin, Landon Spurlock, Jason Bullock, Ashley Davis.

Community Center Security Committee: Allen Russell, Larry Morphew, Les Johnson, Judge Renona Browning, Jerry Bailey.

Animal Control Ordinance Committee: Dr. Coy St. Clair, Jason Bullock, Kenny Autry, Jennifer Daugherty, Debbie McDaniel.

Fire Dues Committee: David Stevens, Jason Chinn, Jason Bullock, Charlie Shields, Nick Woolen.

Finance Committee: Anne Melton, Larry Morphew, Charlie Shields.

Broadband Committee: Dustin Bratcher, Justin Keown, Jeff Morris, Kenneth Calloway, Jason Bullock.

ATV Transportation Committee: Adam Wright, Jason Bullock, Larry Morphew, Bo Bennet, Sarah Coots.

Legislative Committee: Jason Chinn, Jimmy Cantrell, Michael McKenney.